Still getting a lot of emails from job recruiters and Monster recommendations? Best option is to delete your Monster account and get rid of all the emails and phone calls, which come as a result.
Deleting your Monster account is easy and here are the steps to cancel your Monster membership.
- Logon to your Monster account.
- You will find yourself in Account Settings page
- Go to the bottom of the page and you will find cancel membership url.
Note that when you cancel your Monster account, all of your saved information will be permanently deleted. This means you’ll lose access to your profile and all the account information.