How to Undo Changes in Dropbox

Posted by Mayank on July 17, 2012 in Dropbox

Dropbox is a free service that lets you bring all your photos, docs, and videos anywhere. This means that any file you save to your Dropbox will automatically save to all your computers, phones and even the Dropbox website.

Dropbox also makes it super easy to share with others, whether you’re a student or professional, parent or grandparent. Even if you accidentally spill a latte on your laptop, have no fear! You can relax knowing that Dropbox always has you covered, and none of your stuff will ever be lost.

Do not have a Dropbox account – Get it for Free

Dropbox now offers a a quick way for you to unwind those slips of the mouse or gaffes on the keyboard when you’re using Dropbox on the web. Now if you make a mistake when moving, renaming, copying or even deleting a file or folder, you can quickly reverse it. Just click the ‘Undo’ link in the green dialog that appears at the top of your screen. (Ctrl+Z and ⌘+Z work too!)

undo in dropbox

 

Thank you for reading How to Email Files to Dropbox from Survival Guide. Why not like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Comments on this entry are closed.